top of page

Some Recordings I've Been Fortunate Enough To Be A Part Of:

  • Timely: Glenn Wilson Quintet, Cadence Records

  • Fluidity: John Fedchock Quartet, Summit Jazz

  • Reminiscence: John Fedchock Quartet, Summit Jazz

  • Jimmy Masters: When Trees Speak

  • Bill Gurley: Break of Day. 

  • The Gurleys

  • Bill & Pam Gurley: October Winds

  • Laura Martier & Woody Beckner: Self-Titled

  • Laura Martier & The John Toomey Quartet: Intersection

  • John Toomey: Refraction

  • Lisanne Lyons and The John Toomey Trio: Smile

  • Glenn Wilson & The Jazz Maniacs: One Man's Blues, Sunnyside Records

  • Julie Clark: Change Your Mind

  • Jason Black: Mind Over Matter

  • Neil Forrester: Unchain My Heart

  • Stephen Bennett: No Net; Music From Tsenacommacah; Everything Under The Sun

  • Pete Cosmos: Music for Television

  • Trey Pollard & Jimmy Masters: January 18, 2009

  • Co-Op Venture: Special Ones

  • Big Wide Grin: Holiday Grin

  • ​Jazz for Hope: Jimmy Masters Jazz Police & The Laura Martier Group 

  • Brian Jones Quartet: Ballads

  • Jae Sinnett: Blue Jae

  • Mark Rogers: Rhythm of the Road















    Released March, 2015 on Summit Records

    Recorded live at Havana Nights Jazz Club, VA Beach

    By Pete Cosmos, ACME Sound


    John Fedchock: trombone

    John Toomey: piano

    Jimmy Masters: acoustic bass

    Dave Ratajczak: drums


    John Fedchock Quartet Live: Reminiscence

    Released Fall 2018. Same band, same club,

    same Recording dates & engineer. Add Billy Williams

    drums on Brazilian Fantasy







   Producer credits:

  • Jimmy Masters: When Trees Speak

  • Jazz for Hope: executive producer

  • Intersection: executive producer

  • Diane Hubka: You Inspire Me - co-producer

  • Co-Op Venture: Live at Old Dominion University - co-producer

  • Bill Gurley: Break of Day- co-producer

Timely, featuring Baritone Sax giant Glenn Wilson, trumpet great John D'Earth, John Toomey dealing on piano, Jimmy Masters on bass and Tony Martucci killing it on drums. Released on the legendary Cadence Records label in February, 2015.

Recorded by Pete Cosmos, ACME Sound.

Mark Rogers Rhythm of the Road, released October 2021.

Recorded at Mastersound, Va Beach, VA

Engineer: Rob Ulsh

Produced by Mark Rogers & Rob Ulsh. 

All songs composed by Mark Rogers.


Mark Rogers: vocals and acoustic guitar

Lori de Los Santos: vocals

Larry Berwald: electric guitars

Alan Parker: electric guitars

Bill Gurley: mandocello, acoustic guitars

Jaimie Lewis: organ

John Toomey: acoustic piano

Jimmy Masters: electric bass

Powell Randolph: drums

bottom of page